Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruben Ramirez

Ruben Ramirez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Ramirez
"Great, prompt service, and happy with the multi-car discount I've received! Thank you Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Walter Sims

Walter Sims

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Sims
"Lauren H. was my account representative and she went above and beyond! She truly provided excellent service, helping to quickly resolve a troubling issue of mine."
Profile photo of stacey Ojeda

stacey Ojeda

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacey Ojeda
"Ana was amazing and helped me with all of my insurance needs! Excellent service! Thank you Ana"
Profile photo of Robert G

Robert G

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert G
"I called to get an auto/home quote & spoke to Lauren , I could not be happier with service that she provided. Besides the fact that the price was 1k less with better coverage than Allstate was quoting on renewal after having been an accident/claim free customer for years. I can honestly say , even if the price was the same , I would’ve switched just because the level of service she gave me was head & shoulders above that of my Allstate agency. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Molina

Brianna Molina

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Molina
"Ana Lounds is awesome! She was super helpful and efficient when my husband and I needed fast coverage! She went the extra mile for us! We love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ragusa

Nicole Ragusa

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ragusa
"Tabitha was super helpful and very knowledgeable. I am so happy she was able to help me save money and still keep the same coverage. I highly recommend her and this agency."
Profile photo of Brian Barickman

Brian Barickman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Barickman
"Super fast, super friendly and very thorough. I am very happy with the service that I have received and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Michelle Lynch

Michelle Lynch

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lynch
"Lauren was very professional and patient with us. She did a wonderful job signing us up for your auto and home insurance. Thanks again Lauren and congratulations on the new baby."
Profile photo of A A

A A

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A A
"Ana Lounds es mi agente favorita, me a ayudado y guiado para mis pólizas siempre, gracias Ana y además habla español!"
Profile photo of Onaidi Gamez Brocard

Onaidi Gamez Brocard

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Onaidi Gamez Brocard
"Policy number 03-KY-8521-2 Less than a month ago I called because I wanted to know about my home insurance coverage also asked if my home insurance would cover the roof and what were the cost associated whit he account. Story short the lady asked me if I knew that if I use the policy my insurance could increase , also she mention that my deductible was 3k. I said you know what I don’t want my insurance to increase, is fine I will pay everything out of pocket. I ended up remodeling the entire home inside and outside including the roof. Appliances and floor. Maybe 18 days after I spoked whit them I revived a letter saying my policy will increase almost $200. Can you believe this?. That is why I am giving you 1 start. You guys don’t deserve my money. I will find for sure another insurance company. Thank you for opening my eyes."
Profile photo of Cela Williams

Cela Williams

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cela Williams
"Thanks Jennifer for your patience 🙏 and help with my policy 🙏."
Profile photo of Vahid Ghodsi

Vahid Ghodsi

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vahid Ghodsi
"Friendly and patient staff explaing their policies to meet the need of the client!"
Profile photo of Frank Deeble

Frank Deeble

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Deeble
"Excellent service.. Thank you Ana and State Farm."
Profile photo of Scott Gore

Scott Gore

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gore
"I've had lots of insurance over the years from lots of companies, but this is by far the best insurance and best customer service I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Johnson
"Theresa Stoll helped us with getting quotes for our home, auto, and umbrella policies. She is always prompt and professional, helping us navigate all of the options and costs. I highly recommend using their services. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kay Lowe

Kay Lowe

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Lowe
"This State Farm office is without hesitation, the best! Every time I’ve called, my issue is addressed immediately. I can’t say enough for all of them!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Santoyo

Eduardo Santoyo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Santoyo
"Ana, you are the best 👌 👍"
Profile photo of I Krok

I Krok

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I Krok
"Kierra’s expertise and personalized approach made the process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend Kierra to anyone in search of reliable and trustworthy insurance service agent."
Profile photo of Navarro Harrigan

Navarro Harrigan

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Navarro Harrigan
"Excellent!!! Excellent!! All my vehicles and my house are insured with them... I highly recommend them in terms of attention, service and prices..."
Profile photo of Yasneidy Castro

Yasneidy Castro

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasneidy Castro
"Estoy muy contenta con la Sra Ana, su atención ha sido muy buena, excelente.muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Avera Givens

Avera Givens

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avera Givens
"Shayla is the best! Honestly, Bill and his entire State Farm staff are amazing! The team is very knowledgeable and professional. But also friendly, honest, and trustworthy. I give Bill's State Farm agency my highest recommendation to anyone in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Tichina Mayberry

Tichina Mayberry

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tichina Mayberry
"Shayla Givens is an amazing agent, very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend her if any assistance is need."
Profile photo of Pedro Salas

Pedro Salas

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Salas
"Excelente trabajo El personal muy amable Gracias Ana Lounds por su Ayuda. Yo les Recomiendo State farm"
Profile photo of Murray Cunningham

Murray Cunningham

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Murray Cunningham
"Tabitha was absolutely excellent. Bill you are very fortunate to have such keen, helpful, intelligent young lady working for you. She deserves a big raise."
Profile photo of Joaquín Espino

Joaquín Espino

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquín Espino
"Ana Lounds, le agradezco mucho todo el apoyo que me ha brindado con el seguro state farm, de verdad que es una gran colaboradora."